EVENTS

Experience emotions live

Events as captivating brand experiences

We design and realise experiences that will be long remembered! We tell your story and provide full, personal service: from the initial consultation to the design and creation of your event, project management, and implementation including participant management to follow-up. Our event managers combine strategic thinking tailored to your brand with operational excellence.

Our services

Live communication

Brand-specific, target-group-orientated, creative events with a marketing concept: our experienced project managers work closely with you to inspire your core business circle or organise an exciting event for thousands of guests.

Incentives

Inspire your employees, business partners, and customers with new incentives, with or without a sporting element. We effectively stage your content. You benefit from the interaction of our travel experts and our creative events department.

Guest management

Efficient organisation for everything from internal meetings to major global events. Data security and automated processes enable a professional, uniform external appearance and rapid reactions in the planning process.

Sport and customer events organised by HRG Sports Travel

Event with infotainment

BayArena Kick-Off

Golf tournament and charity event

4. HRG Sports Europe Golf Trophy

Kick-off event HRG Sports Europe

Team incentive

International company anniversary

Summer in the City

Your contact for events

Nina Neubert

Director Event Consulting

P: +49 (0)89 780 29 426

E: Nina.Neubert(at)hrgworldwide.com

EVENTS

Emotionen live erleben

Events als mitreißende Markenerlebnisse

Wir konzipieren und realisieren Erlebnisse, die im Kopf bleiben! Dabei erzählen wir Ihre Geschichte und begleiten Sie persönlich mit Full Service: vom Consulting über die Konzeption, Kreation und Design, Projektmanagement, Durchführung einschließlich Teilnehmermanagement bis hin zur Nachbereitung. Unsere Eventmanager verbinden strategisches Denken abgestimmt auf Ihre Marke mit operativer Exzellenz.

Unsere Leistungen

Live-Kommunikation

Markenspezifische, zielgruppenorientierte, kreative Veranstaltungen mit Marketingkonzept: Unsere erfahrenen Projektmanager arbeiten eng mit Ihnen zusammen, um den Business Circle im kleinen Kreis oder die Großveranstaltung für tausende Gäste mitreißend zu gestalten.

Incentives

Schaffen Sie neue Anreize mit Incentives und Incentivereisen für Mitarbeiter, Geschäftspartner und Kunden – mit oder ohne sportlichem Highlight. Wir setzen Ihre Inhalte wirkungsvoll in Szene. Dabei profitieren Sie vom Zusammenspiel unserer Reiseexperten und der kreativen Eventabteilung.

Teilnehmermanagement

Effizienz von internen Meetings bis zu globalen Großveranstaltungen garantiert unser Teilnehmermanagement. Datensicherheit und automatisierte Abläufe ermöglichen eine professionelle, einheitliche Außenwirkung und schnelle Reaktionen im Planungsprozess.

Sport- und Kundenevents organisiert von HRG Sports Travel

Event mit Infotainment

BayArena Kick-Off

Golfturnier und Charity Event

4. HRG Sports Europe Golf Trophy

Kick-Off Event HRG Sports Europe

Team-Incentive

Internationales Firmenjubiläum

Summer in the City

Ihr Kontakt zu Events

Nina Heydecker

Director Event Consulting

T: +49 (0)89 780 29 426

E: Nina.Heydecker(at)hrgworldwide.com