CONSULTING

Networked thinking, planning, and action

Travel management and event organisation: advice based on experience

Thanks to our 50+ years of expertise, sports clubs and associations rely on the travel and event solutions of HRG Sports Europe. HRG Sports Travel, as one of five sports offices of HRG Sports Europe, provides advice and support on setting a strategic direction and organising:

  • major sporting events: application phase, organisation, implementation
  • internationalisation: training camps, promotional tours

Our expertise and insider knowledge comes from organising trips for more than 800 international matches and 650 club tours, numerous major sporting events, as well as incentives both with and without a sporting element. Our international success builds on our network of 140 offices around the world.

Internationalisation

Take advantage of the off-season for strategic market expansion through international promotional tours and training camps. We work with you to open up new growth markets such as in Asia and the USA.

Major sporting events

Sporting competitions and events with a large number of participants, guests and media representatives require a high degree of strategic-conceptual and operational expertise. We advise you on travel, logistics, accommodation and events at home and abroad - for example at World Championships, European Championships, international matches, cup matches, UEFA Champions League and UEFA Europa League.

 

FIFA World Cup 2006

FIFA Women's World Cup 2011

UEFA EURO 2024 application

Ryder Cup 2022 application

Your contact for sports consulting

Tanja Kuhls

Senior Project Manager Sports Consulting

P: +49 (0)69 222 280 718

E: Tanja.Kuhls(at)hrgworldwide.com

CONSULTING

Vernetzt denken, planen und handeln

Travelmanagement und Eventorganisation - Beratung aus Erfahrung

Dank über 50 Jahren Expertise vertrauen Sportvereine und Sportverbände auf die Reiselösungen und Eventlösungen von HRG Sports Europe. HRG Sports Travel, als eines von fünf Sportbüros von HRG Sports Europe, berät Sie in der strategischen Ausrichtung und betreut Sie in der operativen Umsetzung von:

  • Sportgroßveranstaltungen: Bewerbungsphase, Organisation, Durchführung
  • Internationalisierung: Trainingslager, Promotiontouren

Grundlage für unsere Fachkenntnis und Insider-Informationen sind die Durchführung von über 800 Länderspielreisen und 650 Vereinsreisen sowie zahlreiche Großveranstaltungen, Events und Incentives mit und ohne sportlichen Hintergrund. Unser internationaler Erfolg baut auf unserem Netzwerk aus 140 Büros weltweit auf.

Internationalisierung

Nutzen Sie die Off-Season zur strategischen Markterweiterung durch internationale Promotiontouren und Trainingslager. Wir erschließen mit Ihnen neue Wachstumsmärkte, wie Asien und die USA.  

Sportgroßveranstaltungen

Sportliche Wettbewerbe und Veranstaltungen mit einer Großzahl an Teilnehmern, Gästen und Medienvertretern benötigen eine hohe strategisch-konzeptionelle und operative Expertise. Wir beraten Sie zu den Bereichen Reise, Logistik, Unterbringung und Event im In- und Ausland – beispielsweise zu Weltmeisterschaften, Europameisterschaften, Länderspielen, Pokalspielen, UEFA Champions League und UEFA Europa League.

FIFA Weltmeisterschaft 2006

FIFA Frauen-Weltmeisterschaft 2011

Bewerbung UEFA EURO 2024

Bewerbung Ryder Cup 2022

Ihr Kontakt zu Consulting

Tanja Kuhls

Senior Project Manager Sports Consulting

T: +49 (0)69 222 280 718

E: Tanja.Kuhls(at)hrgworldwide.com